Search
Close this search box.

Member directory

Influence regulatory and public policy, access tools, research, learning and the industry’s best networking opportunities.

Funds

Allianz Retire+ www.allianzretireplus.com.au/
AMP Services Limited www.amp.com.au
Australian Ethical Superannuation Pty Ltd www.australianethical.com.au
AustralianSuper www.australiansuper.com
Australian Retirement Trust www.australianretirementtrust.com.au
AvSuper Pty Ltd www.avsuper.com.au
Aware Super www.aware.com.au
Bendigo Super www.bendigobank.com.au/personal/superannuation-and-retirement/
BUSSQ www.bussq.com.au
CareSuper www.caresuper.com.au
Cbus www.cbussuper.com.au
Commonwealth Bank Group Super www.osfsuper.com.au
Commonwealth Superannuation Corporation www.csc.gov.au
ElectricSuper electricsuper.com.au
Equip www.equipsuper.com.au
ESSSuper www.esssuper.com.au
Fiducian Portfolio Services Limited www.fiducian.com.au
Fiji National Provident Fund www.myfnpf.com.fj
Fire and Emergency Services Super Fund www.fessuper.com.au
Future Superannuation Group Pty Ltd www.futuresuper.com.au
Guild Trustee Services Pty Limited www.guildsuper.com.au
HESTA www.hesta.com.au
Hostplus www.hostplus.com.au
Manildra Flour Mills Retirement Fund super.manildra.com.au
Meat Industry Employees’ Superannuation Fund www.miesf.com.au
Mercer Super Trust www.mercersuper.com.au
Mine Super www.mine.com.au
Netwealth Superannuation Services www.netwealth.com.au
NT Superannuation Office www.super.nt.gov.au
Prime Super www.primesuper.com.au
Qantas Superannuation Plan www.qantassuper.com.au
REI Super www.reisuper.com.au
Rest www.rest.com.au
SA Metropolitan Fire Service Superannuation Scheme www.sametrofiresuper.com.au
Super SA www.supersa.sa.gov.au
Telstra Super Pty Ltd www.telstrasuper.com.au
Togethr Trustees www.equipsuper.com.au
TWUSuper www.twusuper.com.au
UniSuper Limited www.unisuper.com.au
Vanguard Super www.vanguard.com.au/super/
Zurich Financial Services Australia Limited www.zurich.com.au

Service Providers

AIA Australia www.aia.com.au
ANZ Australian Staff Superannuation Scheme www.anzstaffsuper.com
Aon www.aon.com.au
APIR Systems Limited www.apir.com.au
AVIVA Investors Pacific Pty Ltd www.avivainvestors.com
Artisan Partners Australia Pty Ltd www.artisanpartners.com
BDO Services Pty Ltd www.bdo.com.au
BlackRock Investment Management (Australia) Limited www.blackrockinvestments.com.au
Blackstone Group (Australia) Pty Limited www.blackstone.com
BNP Paribas Securities Services securities.bnpparibas.com
Bravura Solutions Pty Limited www.bravurasolutions.com
Causia www.causia.com.au
Challenger Limited www.challenger.com.au
Clayton Utz www.claytonutz.com
ClearView Wealth Limited www.clearview.com.au
DDH Graham Limited www.ddhgraham.com.au
Deloitte www.deloitte.com.au
Dimensional au.dimensional.com
Diversa www.diversa.com.au
Employment Hero www.employmenthero.com
Equal Experts Australia www.equalexperts.com.au
Equity Trustees Limited www.eqt.com.au
Ernst & Young www.ey.com/en_au
Financial IQ Pty Ltd www.iqgroup.com.au
Flare www.flarehr.com
Frontier Advisors www.frontieradvisors.com.au
FNZ (Australia) Pty Limited www.fnz.com
FTSE Russell www.ftserussell.com
Funds SA funds.sa.gov.au
Gallagher Benefit Services www.ajg.com/employeeexperience
GBST Financial Services Technology www.gbst.com
Gilbert + Tobin www.gtlaw.com.au
Goal Group Australia Pty Ltd www.goalgroup.com
Goldman Sachs Asset Management www.goldmansachs.com
GROW Super www.grow.inc
Holding Redlich www.holdingredlich.com
HWL Ebsworth Lawyers www.hwle.com.au
IFAA Independent Fund Administrators & Advisers
IFM Investors www.ifminvestors.com
Ignition Advice www.discoverignition.com
Incolink www.incolink.org.au
Integrity Life Australia Limited www.integritylife.com.au
IRESS Limited www.iress.com/au
Jana Investment Advisers www.jana.com.au
Jones Day www.jonesday.com
K&L Gates www.klgates.com
KHQ Lawyers www.khq.com.au
King & Wood Mallesons www.kwm.com
KPMG www.kpmg.com/AU
Lazard Asset Management Pacific Co www.lazardassetmanagement.com.au
Link Group www.linkgroup.com
MA Financial Group mafinancial.com
Maddocks Lawyers www.maddocks.com.au
Mayflower Consulting www.mayflower.com.au
McGing Advisory & Actuarial www.mcging.com.au
Metlife www.metlife.com.au
MFS International Australia www.mfs.com
Milestone Group www.milestonegroup.com
Mills Oakley www.millsoakley.com.au
MinterEllison www.minterellison.com/
MLC Life Insurance www.mlcinsurance.com.au
Morningstar Australasia Pty Ltd www.morningstar.com.au
NAB Asset Servicing www.nab.com.au/assetservicing
Natixis Investment Managers Australia Pty Ltd www.im.natixis.com.au
Neuberger Berman Australia Pty Ltd www.nb.com/australia
Novigi Pty Ltd www.novigi.com.au
Nuix www.nuix.com
Oban Pty Ltd www.obansolutions.com.au
Optimum Pensions Pty Ltd www.optimumpensions.com.au
Pathzero www.pathzero.com
Perpetual Limited www.perpetual.com.au
PricewaterhouseCoopers www.pwc.com.au
PFS Consulting www.pfsconsulting.com.au
QIC www.qic.com
QMV Solutions Pty Ltd www.qmvsolutions.com
ROBECO www.robeco.com.au
Russell Investments www.russellinvestments.com.au
S&P Global Australia PTY LTD www.spglobal.com/marketintelligence
Smart Retire www.smartretire.com.au
Spaceship Financial Services Pty Ltd www.spaceship.com.au
SGY www.sgyagency.com.au
Sparke Helmore Lawyers www.sparke.com.au
SS&C Technologies www.ssctech.com
ST Consult www.stconsult.com.au
State Street Australia Limited www.statestreet.com.au
Strategic Capital Management www.scmlgroup.com
SuperAPI www.superapi.com.au/
SuperChoice Services Pty Limited www.superchoiceservices.com.au
SuperRatings Pty Ltd www.superratings.com.au
Superhero Markets Pty Ltd www.superhero.com.au
Superware www.superware.ai
TAL Limited www.tal.com.au
Tata Consultancy Services www.tcs.com
The Northern Trust Company www.northerntrust.com
Vellum Funds Management Pty Ltd www.vellum.com.au
Virgin Money Super www.virginmoney.com.au/superannuation
Wellington Management Australia Pty Ltd www.wellington.com
WTW www.wtw.com
Zenith CW www.chantwest.com.au
Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

Logged in as

Most recent