Membership

Influence regulatory and public policy, access tools, research, learning and the industry’s best networking opportunities.

ASFA Member Directory

Below is a listing of superannuation funds and industry service providers who are members of ASFA.

* The lists include only those members who have agreed to their organisation’s name being displayed.

Funds

A - F | G - L | M - R | S - Z
Alcoa of Australia Retirement Plan – www.alcoasuper.com.au  
AMG Super – www.amgsuper.com.au
AMIST Super – www.amist.com.au
AMP Superannuation – www.amp.com.au/superannuation
ARA Consultants – www.araconsultants.com.au
Australian Catholic Superannuation and Retirement Fund – www.catholicsuper.com.au
Australian Ethical Superannuation Pty Ltd – www.austethical.com.au
Australian Government Employees Superannuation Trust – www.agest.com.au
AustralianSuper – www.australiansuper.com
Austsafe Super – www.austsafe.com.au
AvSuper Pty Ltd – www.avsuper.com.au
Bendigo SmartOptions – www.sandhursttrustees.com.au/smartoptions
BOC Gases Superannuation Fund – www.bocsuper.com.au
BT Financial Group – www.btfg.com.au
Building Unions Superannuation Scheme (Qld) – www.bussq.com.au
Bundaberg Sugar Ltd Superannuation Plan
CBH Superannuation Fund – www.cbhsuper.com.au
Cbus – www.cbussuper.com.au
Club Plus Superannuation – www.clubplussuper.com.au
Challenger Limited – www.challenger.com.au
Christian Super – www.christiansuper.com.au
Colonial First State – www.colonialfirststate.com.au
Combined Super – www.combinedsuper.com.au
Commonwealth Bank Group Super – www.oursuperfund.com.au
Commonwealth Superannuation Corporation – www.csc.gov.au
Concept One The Industry Superannuation Fund – www.conceptonesuper.com
Crescent Wealth – www.crescentwealth.com.au
CSF Financial Services Pty Ltd – www.mylifemyadvice.com.au
CSF Pty Limited – www.csf.com.au
Deseret Benefit Plan for Australia – mysuper.watsonwyatt.com/deseret
Dow Australia Superannuation Fund – http://mysuper.towerswatson.com/dow
EISS Super – www.eisuper.com.au
Electricity Industry Superannuation Scheme – www.eiss.superfacts.com
Energy Super – www.energysuper.com.au
Equip – www.equipsuper.com.au
ESSSuper – www.esssuper.com.au
Fiducian Portfolio Services – www.fiducian.com.au
Fire and Emergency Services Super Fund – www.fessuper.com.au
FSS Trustee Corporation – www.firststatesuper.com.au
GESB – www.gesb.com.au  
HOSTPLUS – www.hostplus.com.au
IAG & NRMA Superannuation Plan – www.IAGNRMA.superfacts.com
ING Bank (Australia) Ltd – www.ingdirect.com.au
Intrust Super Fund – www.intrust.com.au
IOOF Holdings Limited – www.ioof.com.au
Kinetic Financial Services Pty Ltd – www.kineticsuper.com.au
legalsuper – www.legalsuper.com.au
LGIAsuper – www.lgiasuper.com.au
LGsuper – www.lgsuper.org
Local Government Investment Australia Super – www.lgsuper.com.au
LUCRF Super – www.lucrf.com.au
Lutheran Super – www.lutheransuper.com.au
MAP Funds Management Ltd – www.mapfunds.com 
Maritime Super – www.maritimesuper.com.au
Meat Industry Employees’ Superannuation Fund – www.miesf.com.au
Mercy Super – www.mercysuper.com.au
Mine Wealth + Wellbeing – www.auscoalsuper.com.au
Mine Wealth + Wellbeing – www.mine.com.au
MTAA Superannuation Fund – www.mtaasuper.com.au
NabInvest – www.nabinvest.com.au
Nambawan Super – www.nambawansuper.com.pg
National Retirement Benefits Fund – www.nrbf.to
Nationwide Superannuation Fund – www.nationwidesuper.com.au
NESS SUPER Pty Ltd – www.nesssuper.com.au
NGS Super Pty Ltd – www.ngssuper.com.au
NT Superannuation Office – www.super.nt.gov.au
OnePath – www.onepath.com.au
Prime Super – www.primesuper.com.au
Qantas Superannuation Plan – www.qantassuper.com.au
QIEC Super Pty Ltd – www.qiec.com.au
QSuper Limited – http://qsuper.qld.gov.au/
Quadrant Superannuation – www.quadrantsuper.com.au
REI Super – www.reisuper.com.au
REST Industry Super – www.rest.com.au
Retirement Benefits Fund Board – www.rbf.com.au
Retirement Fund Board – www.rfb.to
SA Metropolitan Fire Service Superannuation Scheme – www.samfs.superfacts.com  
Sandhurst Trustees Limited – www.sandhursttrustees.com.au
SAS Trustee Corporation – www.statesuper.nsw.gov.au
Statewide Super – www.statewide.com.au
Suncorp Life – www.suncorp.com.au
Sunsuper (Precision Administration) Pty Ltd – www.sunsuper.com.au
Super BPO Pty Ltd – www.mainstreambpo.com
Super Managers Funds Administration Pty Ltd – www.supermanagers.com.au
Super SA – www.supersa.sa.gov.au
Tasplan Ltd – www.tasplan.com.au
Telstra Super Pty Ltd – www.telstrasuper.com.au
TWUSUPER – www.twusuper.com.au
UniSuper Limited – www.unisuper.com.au
Victorian Independent Schools Superannuation Fund – www.vissf.com.au
Virgin Super – www.virginmoney.com.au/super
Vision Super Pty Ltd – www.visionsuper.com.au
WA Super – www.wasuper.com.au
Water Corporation Superannuation Plan – www.watercorpsuper.com.au
Zurich Financial Services Australia Limited – www.zurich.com.au

Service Providers

A - F | G - L | M - R | S - Z
Aberdeen Asset Management – www.aberdeenasset.com.au  
AcQuum Consulting – www.acquumconsulting.com.au
Affiliated Managers Group Pty Ltd – www.amg.com
AHC Pacific – www.ahc.com
AIA Australia – www.aia.com.au
AllianceBernstein Australia Limited – www.abglobal.com.au
ANZ Australian Staff Superannuation Scheme – www.anzstaffsuper.com
ANZ Wealth – www.anz.com/super
Aon Hewitt Limited – www.aonhewitt.com.au
Artisan Partners Australia Pty Ltd – www.artisanpartners.com
Ascalon Capital Management – www.ascalon.com.au
Ashurst Australia – www.ashurst.com
Australian Administration Services – www.aas.com.au
Barings Australia Pty Ltd – www.barings.com
BDO, Chartered Accountants & Advisers – www.bdo.com.au
Bendigo SmartStart – www.bendigosuper.com.au
B&K Consulting (Aust) Pty Ltd – www.bkcon.com.au
BlackRock Investment Management (Australia) Limited – www.blackrockinvestments.com.au
BNP Paribas Investment Partners (Australia) Limited – www.bnpparibas-ip.com.au
Bravura Solutions Pty Limited – www.bravurasolutions.com
Capital Group – www.thecapitalgroup.com.au
Chant West – www.chantwest.com.au
CHR Consulting Pty Ltd – www.chrc.com.au
Clayton Utz – www.claytonutz.com
ClearView Wealth Limited – www.clearview.com.au
Club Super – www.clubsuper.com.au
CMC Markets Stockbroking – www.cmcmarkets.com.au/stockbroking
Corrs Chambers Westgarth – www.corrs.com.au
Cowell Clarke – www.cowellclarke.com.au
DDH Graham Limited – www.ddhgraham.com.au
Defence Housing Australia – www.dha.gov.au
Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu – www.deloitte.com.au
Department of Treasury – www.treasury.wa.gov.au
Dimensional – au.dimensional.com
Diversa Trustees Limited – www.diversa.com.au/trustee
DLA Piper Australia – www.dlapiper.com
DST Bluedoor Pty Limited – www.dstsystems.com
Equifax Pty Ltd - www.equifax.com.au
Equity Trustees Limited – www.eqt.com.au
Ernst & Young – www.ey.com.au
Foxrock Consulting – www.foxrock.com.au
FTSE Russell – www.ftserussell.com
FuturePlus Financial Services Pty Limited – www.futureplus.com.au
Gardior Pty Ltd – www.gardior.com.au  
GBST Holdings Ltd – www.gbst.com
Gerard Daniels – www.Gerard-Daniels.com
GMO Australia Limited – www.gmo.com
Goal Group Australia Pty Ltd – www.goalgroup.com
Hall & Wilcox – www.hallandwilcox.com.au
Heidrick & Struggles – www.heidrick.com
Henry Davis York Lawyers – www.hdy.com.au
Herbert Smith Freehills – www.herbertsmithfreehills.com
Hermes Fund Managers (Australia) Pty Ltd – www.hermesfundmanagers.com
HWL Ebsworth Lawyers – www.hwle.com.au
IFAA - Independent Fund Administrators & Advisers – www.ifaa.com.au
Invesco – www.invesco.com.au
IQ Group – www.iqgroup.com.au
IRESS Limited – https://www.iress.com/au
ITM…The Data Specialist – www.itmlimited.com.au
K&L Gates – www.klgates.com
King & Wood Mallesons – www.kwm.com
KPMG – www.kpmg.com/AU
Lambda Group – www.lambda.com.au
Lander & Rogers – www.landers.com.au
LaSalle Investment Management – www.lasalle.com
Lazard Asset Management Pacific Co – www.lazardassetmanagement.com.au
Link Group – www.linkgroup.com
Macquarie Group – www.macquarie.com.au  
Maddocks Lawyers – www.maddocks.com.au
Maple-Brown Abbott Limited – www.maple-brownabbott.com.au
ME – www.mebank.com.au
Mercer – www.mercer.com.au
Metlife – www.metlife.com.au
MFS International Australia – www.mfs.com
Milan Partners – www.milanpartners.com
MLC Life Insurance – www.mlc.com.au/insurance
Morningstar – www.morningstar.com.au
Morse Consulting Pty Limited – www.morseconsulting.com.au
NAB Asset Servicing– assetservicing.nabgroup.com
Neuberger Berman Australia Pty Ltd – www.nb.com/australia
NIKKO AM – www.nikkoam.com.au
The Northern Trust Company – www.northerntrust.com
Norton Rose Fulbright – www.nortonrosefulbright.com
Optimum Annuities Pty Ltd – www.optimumannuities.com.au
Pacific Life Re (Australia ) Pty Ltd – www.pacificlifere.com.au
Parametric Engineered Portfolio Solutions – www.parametricportfolio.com
Perpetual – www.perpetual.com.au
Pillar Administration – www.pillar.com.au
Pinnacle Investment Management – www.pinnacleinvestment.com.au
PricewaterhouseCoopers – www.pwc.com.au
Primary Superannuation Services
Principal Global Investors – www.principalglobal.com
PFS – www.pfsnet.com.au
QIC – www.qic.com
QMV Super Solutions – www.qmvsupersolutions.com
Rice Warner – www.ricewarner.com
ROBECO – www.robeco.com.au
RUBIK – www.rubik.com.au
Russell Investments – www.russsellinvestments.com.au
Schroder Investment Management – www.schroders.com.au 
Spaceship Financial Services Pty Ltd – www.spaceship.com.au
Spark Green – www.sparkgreen.com.au
Strategic Capital Management – www.scmlgroup.com
Standard Life Investments – www.standardlifeinvestments.com
StatePlus – www.stateplus.com.au
SunGard – www.sungard.com
SuperEd – supered.com.au
SuperChoice Services Pty Limited – www.superchoiceservices.com.au
Superpartners Pty Ltd – www.superpartners.com.au
SuperRatings Pty Ltd – www.superratings.com.au
TAL Limited – www.tal.com.au
Thomson Geer – www.tglaw.com.au
Tranzact Superannuation Services – www.tranzact.com.au
T.Rowe Price – www.troweprice.com.au
UBS Global Asset Management – www.ubs.com/globalam-australia
Vanguard Investments Australia Ltd – www.vanguard.com.au
Wellington Management Australia Pty Ltd – www.wellington.com
Whitehelm Capital – www.whitehelmcapital.com
Willis Towers Watson – www.willistowerswatson.com/en-AU