Membership

Influence regulatory and public policy, access tools, research, learning and the industry’s best networking opportunities.

ASFA Member Directory

Below is a listing of superannuation funds and industry service providers who are members of ASFA.

* The lists include only those members who have agreed to their organisation’s name being displayed.

Funds

A - F | G - L | M - R | S - Z
Alcoa of Australia Retirement Plan – www.alcoasuper.com.au  
AMG Super – www.amgsuper.com.au
AMIST Super – www.amist.com.au
AMP Services Limited – www.amp.com.au
ANZ Wealth Australia – www.anz.com/super
Aracon Superannuation Pty Ltd – www.araconsultants.com.au
Australian Catholic Superannuation and Retirement Fund – www.catholicsuper.com.au
Australian Ethical Superannuation Pty Ltd – www.australianethical.com.au
AustralianSuper – www.australiansuper.com
AvSuper Pty Ltd – www.avsuper.com.au
BOC Gases Superannuation Fund – www.bocsuper.com.au
BT Financial Group – www.btfg.com.au
BUSSQ – www.bussq.com.au
Catholic Super – www.csf.com.au
Cbus – www.cbussuper.com.au
Challenger Limited – www.challenger.com.au
Christian Super – www.christiansuper.com.au
Club Plus Superannuation – www.clubplussuper.com.au
Colonial First State – www.colonialfirststate.com.au
Commonwealth Bank Group Super – www.osfsuper.com.au
Commonwealth Superannuation Corporation – www.csc.gov.au
Deseret Benefit Plan for Australia – mysuper.watsonwyatt.com/deseret
EISS Super – www.eisuper.com.au
Electricity Industry Superannuation Scheme – www.eiss.superfacts.com
Equip – www.equipsuper.com.au
ESSSuper – www.esssuper.com.au
Fiducian Portfolio Services – www.fiducian.com.au
Fire and Emergency Services Super Fund – www.fessuper.com.au
FSS Trustee Corporation – www.firststatesuper.com.au
Government Employees Superannuation Board – www.gesb.com.au  
Guild Trustee Services Pty Limited – www.guildsuper.com.au  
HOSTPLUS – www.hostplus.com.au
IAG & NRMA Superannuation Plan – www.iagnrma.superfacts.com
ING Bank (Australia) Ltd – www.ing.com.au
Intrust Super Fund – www.intrust.com.au
IOOF Holdings Limited – www.ioof.com.au
legalsuper – www.legalsuper.com.au
LGIAsuper – www.lgiasuper.com.au
LGSS Pty Limited – www.lgsuper.com.au
LUCRF Super – www.lucrf.com.au
Lutheran Super – www.lutheransuper.com.au
Manildra Flour Mills Retirement Fund – super.manildra.com.au 
Maritime Super – www.maritimesuper.com.au
Meat Industry Employees’ Superannuation Fund – www.miesf.com.au
Mercy Super – www.mercysuper.com.au
Mine Super – www.mine.com.au
MTAA Superannuation Fund – www.mtaasuper.com.au
NAB Wealth including MLC Super (incorporating Plum and MasterKey), MLC Superannuation (Wrap), Navigator Retirement plan – www.mlc.com.au
Nambawan Super – www.nambawansuper.com.pg
NESS SUPER Pty Ltd – www.nesssuper.com.au
Netwealth Investments Limited – www.netwealth.com.au
NGS Super Pty Ltd – www.ngssuper.com.au
NT Superannuation Office – www.super.nt.gov.au
Prime Super – www.primesuper.com.au
Qantas Superannuation Plan – www.qantassuper.com.au
REI Super – www.reisuper.com.au
Rest – www.rest.com.au
SA Metropolitan Fire Service Superannuation Scheme – www.samfs.superfacts.com  
Sandhurst Trustees Limited – www.sandhursttrustees.com.au
Statewide Superannuation Pty Ltd – www.statewide.com.au
Suncorp – www.suncorp.com.au
Sunsuper – www.sunsuper.com.au
Super SA – www.supersa.sa.gov.au
Tasplan Ltd – www.tasplan.com.au
Telstra Super Pty Ltd – www.telstrasuper.com.au
TWUSUPER – www.twusuper.com.au
UniSuper Limited – www.unisuper.com.au
Victorian Independent Schools Superannuation Fund – www.vissf.com.au
Vision Super Pty Ltd – www.visionsuper.com.au
WA Super – www.wasuper.com.au
Zurich Financial Services Australia Limited – www.zurich.com.au

Service Providers

A - F | G - L | M - R | S - Z
Aberdeen Standard Investments – www.aberdeenstandard.com.au  
AHC – www.ahc.com
AIA Australia – www.aia.com.au
ANZ Australian Staff Superannuation Scheme – www.anzstaffsuper.com
Aon – www.aon.com.au
APIR Systems Limited – www.apir.com.au
Ashurst Australia – www.ashurst.com
BlackRock Investment Management (Australia) Limited – www.blackrockinvestments.com.au
BNP Paribas Securities Services – securities.bnpparibas.com
Bravura Solutions Pty Limited – www.bravurasolutions.com
Capital Group – www.thecapitalgroup.com.au
Chant West – www.chantwest.com.au
Clayton Utz – www.claytonutz.com
ClearView Wealth Limited – www.clearview.com.au
Corrs Chambers Westgarth – www.corrs.com.au
DDH Graham Limited – www.ddhgraham.com.au
Deloitte – www.deloitte.com.au
Department of Treasury – www.treasury.wa.gov.au
Dimensional – au.dimensional.com
Diversa Trustees Limited – www.diversa.com.au/trustee
Equity Trustees Limited – www.eqt.com.au
Ernst & Young – www.ey.com.au
Financial IQ Pty Ltd – www.iqgroup.com.au
Fineos Australia Pty Limited – www.fineos.com
FNZ (Australia) Pty Limited – www.fnz.com
FTSE Russell – www.ftserussell.com
Future Superannuation Group Pty Ltd – www.myfuturesuper.com.au
Goal Group Australia Pty Ltd – www.goalgroup.com
GROW Super – www.growsuper.com
Hall & Wilcox – www.hallandwilcox.com.au
Herbert Smith Freehills – www.herbertsmithfreehills.com
HWL Ebsworth Lawyers – www.hwle.com.au
IFAA – Independent Fund Administrators & Advisers – www.ifaa.com.au
Integrity Life Australia Limited – www.integritylife.com.au
IRESS Limited – www.iress.com/au
Jana Investment Advisers – www.jana.com.au
K&L Gates – www.klgates.com
King & Wood Mallesons – www.kwm.com
KPMG – www.kpmg.com/AU
Lazard Asset Management Pacific Co – www.lazardassetmanagement.com.au
Link Group – www.linkgroup.com 
Maddocks Lawyers – www.maddocks.com.au
Maple-Brown Abbott Limited – www.maple-brownabbott.com.au
Mercer – www.mercer.com.au
Metlife – www.metlife.com.au
MFS International Australia – www.mfs.com
Milestone Group – www.milestonegroup.com
Milliman Pty Ltd – au.milliman.com
Mills Oakley Lawyers – www.millsoakley.com.au
MLC Life Insurance – www.mlcinsurance.com.au
NAB Asset Servicing – www.nab.com.au/assetservicing
Natixis Investment Managers Australia Pty Ltd – www.im.natixis.com.au
Neuberger Berman Australia Pty Ltd – www.nb.com/australia
Nous Group – www.nousgroup.com
Novigi Pty Ltd – www.novigi.com.au
Oban Pty Ltd – www.obansolutions.com.au
Optimum Pensions Pty Ltd – www.optimumpensions.com.au
Parametric Engineered Portfolio Solutions – www.parametricportfolio.com
Perpetual Limited– www.perpetual.com.au
PricewaterhouseCoopers – www.pwc.com.au
Principal Global Investors – www.principalglobal.com
PFS Consulting – www.pfsconsulting.com.au
QIC – www.qic.com
QMV Solutions Pty Ltd – www.qmvsolutions.com
Recreo Financial Services Pty Ltd – www.recreo.com.au
Rice Warner – www.ricewarner.com
ROBECO – www.robeco.com.au
Russell Investments – www.russellinvestments.com.au
Schroder Investment Management – www.schroders.com.au 
SISS Data Services – www.sissdataservices.com.au
Spaceship Financial Services Pty Ltd – www.spaceship.com.au
Spark Green – www.sparkgreen.com.au
Sparke Helmore Lawyers – www.sparke.com.au
SS&C Technologies – www.ssctech.com
State Street Australia Limited – www.statestreet.com.au
StatPro Australia Pty Ltd – www.statpro.com
Strategic Capital Management – www.scmlgroup.com
SuperChoice Services Pty Limited – www.superchoiceservices.com.au
SuperRatings Pty Ltd – www.superratings.com.au
TAL Limited – www.tal.com.au
The Northern Trust Company – www.northerntrust.com
T.Rowe Price – www.troweprice.com.au
Vanguard Investments Australia Ltd – www.vanguard.com.au
Virgin Super – www.virginmoney.com.au/super
Wellington Management Australia Pty Ltd – www.wellington.com
Willis Towers Watson – www.willistowerswatson.com/en-AU