Membership

Influence regulatory and public policy, access tools, research, learning and the industry’s best networking opportunities.

ASFA Member Directory

Below is a listing of superannuation funds and industry service providers who are members of ASFA.

* The lists include only those members who have agreed to their organisation’s name being displayed.

Funds

A - F | G - L | M - R | S - Z
Alcoa of Australia Retirement Plan – www.alcoasuper.com.au  
Allianz Retire+ – www.allianzretireplus.com.au/
AMP Services Limited – www.amp.com.au
Australian Ethical Superannuation Pty Ltd – www.australianethical.com.au
AustralianSuper – www.australiansuper.com
Australian Retirement Trust – www.australianretirementtrust.com.au
AvSuper Pty Ltd – www.avsuper.com.au
Aware Super – www.aware.com.au
Catholic Super – www.csf.com.au
Cbus – www.cbussuper.com.au
Challenger Limited – www.challenger.com.au
Christian Super – www.christiansuper.com.au
Colonial First State – www.colonialfirststate.com.au
Commonwealth Bank Group Super – www.osfsuper.com.au
Commonwealth Superannuation Corporation – www.csc.gov.au
ElectricSuper – electricsuper.com.au
Equip – www.equipsuper.com.au
ESSSuper – www.esssuper.com.au
Fiducian Portfolio Services Limited – www.fiducian.com.au 
Fiji National Provident Fund – www.myfnpf.com.fj
Fire and Emergency Services Super Fund – www.fessuper.com.au
Future Superannuation Group Pty Ltd – www.futuresuper.com.au
Guild Trustee Services Pty Limited – www.guildsuper.com.au
HESTA – www.hesta.com.au
Hostplus – www.hostplus.com.au
Insignia Financial. – www.insigniafinancial.com.au
Lutheran Super – www.lutheransuper.com.au 
Manildra Flour Mills Retirement Fund – super.manildra.com.au
Maritime Super – www.maritimesuper.com.au
Meat Industry Employees’ Superannuation Fund – www.miesf.com.au
Mine Super – www.mine.com.au
Netwealth Superannuation Services – www.netwealth.com.au
NGS Super Pty Ltd – www.ngssuper.com.au
NT Superannuation Office – www.super.nt.gov.au
Prime Super – www.primesuper.com.au
Qantas Superannuation Plan – www.qantassuper.com.au
REI Super – www.reisuper.com.au
Rest – www.rest.com.au
SA Metropolitan Fire Service Superannuation Scheme – www.sametrofiresuper.com.au  
Sandhurst Trustees Limited – www.sandhursttrustees.com.au
Super SA – www.supersa.sa.gov.au
Telstra Super Pty Ltd – www.telstrasuper.com.au
UniSuper Limited – www.unisuper.com.au
Zurich Financial Services Australia Limited – www.zurich.com.au

Service Providers

A - F | G - L | M - R | S - Z
abrdn Australia Limited – www.abrdn.com/en-au  
AIA Australia – www.aia.com.au
ANZ Australian Staff Superannuation Scheme – www.anzstaffsuper.com
Aon – www.aon.com.au
APIR Systems Limited – www.apir.com.au
AVIVA Investors Pacific Pty Ltd – www.avivainvestors.com
Artisan Partners Australia Pty Ltd – www.artisanpartners.com
BDO Services Pty Ltd – www.bdo.com.au
BlackRock Investment Management (Australia) Limited – www.blackrockinvestments.com.au
BNP Paribas Securities Services – securities.bnpparibas.com
Bravura Solutions Pty Limited – www.bravurasolutions.com
Capital Group – www.thecapitalgroup.com.au
Causia – www.causia.com.au
Certane Group Pty Ltd www.certane.com
Zenith CW – www.chantwest.com.au
Clayton Utz – www.claytonutz.com
ClearView Wealth Limited – www.clearview.com.au
DDH Graham Limited – www.ddhgraham.com.au
Deloitte – www.deloitte.com.au
Department of Treasury – www.treasury.wa.gov.au
Dimensional – au.dimensional.com
Employment Hero – www.employmenthero.com
Equity Trustees Limited – www.eqt.com.au
Ernst & Young – www.ey.com/en_au
Fiduciary Financial Services – www.moneygps.com.au
Financial IQ Pty Ltd – www.iqgroup.com.au
Fineos Australia Pty Limited – www.fineos.com
FNZ (Australia) Pty Limited – www.fnz.com
FTSE Russell – www.ftserussell.com
Funds SA – funds.sa.gov.au 
Gallagher Benefit Services www.ajg.com/employeeexperience
GBST Financial Services Technology – www.gbst.com
Goal Group Australia Pty Ltd – www.goalgroup.com
Goldman Sachs Asset Management – www.goldmansachs.com
GROW Super – www.grow.inc
Herbert Smith Freehills – www.herbertsmithfreehills.com
Holding Redlich – www.holdingredlich.com
HWL Ebsworth Lawyers – www.hwle.com.au
IFAA – Independent Fund Administrators & Advisers – www.ifaa.com.au
IFM Investors – www.ifminvestors.com
Ignition Advice – www.discoverignition.com
Integrity Life Australia Limited – www.integritylife.com.au
IRESS Limited – www.iress.com/au
Jana Investment Advisers – www.jana.com.au
Jones Day – www.jonesday.com
Jonovski Consulting – www.jonovskiconsulting.com.au
K&L Gates – www.klgates.com
KHQ Lawyers – www.khq.com.au
King & Wood Mallesons – www.kwm.com
KPMG – www.kpmg.com/AU
Lazard Asset Management Pacific Co – www.lazardassetmanagement.com.au
Link Group – www.linkgroup.com
MA Financial Group – mafinancial.com 
Maddocks Lawyers – www.maddocks.com.au
McGing Advisory & Actuarial – www.mcging.com.au
Mercer – www.mercer.com.au
Metlife – www.metlife.com.au
MFS International Australia – www.mfs.com
Milestone Group – www.milestonegroup.com
Mills Oakley – www.millsoakley.com.au
MLC Life Insurance – www.mlcinsurance.com.au
NAB Asset Servicing – www.nab.com.au/assetservicing
Natixis Investment Managers Australia Pty Ltd – www.im.natixis.com.au
Neuberger Berman Australia Pty Ltd – www.nb.com/australia
Novigi Pty Ltd – www.novigi.com.au
Nuix – www.nuix.com
Oban Pty Ltd – www.obansolutions.com.au
Optimum Pensions Pty Ltd – www.optimumpensions.com.au
Perpetual Limited– www.perpetual.com.au
PricewaterhouseCoopers – www.pwc.com.au
Principal Global Investors – www.principalglobal.com
PFS Consulting – www.pfsconsulting.com.au
QIC – www.qic.com
QMV Solutions Pty Ltd – www.qmvsolutions.com
Recreo Financial Services Pty Ltd – www.recreo.com.au
ROBECO – www.robeco.com.au
Russell Investments – www.russellinvestments.com.au
S&P Global Australia PTY LTD – www.spglobal.com/marketintelligence 
Schroder Investment Management – www.schroders.com.au
Smart Retire – www.smartretire.com.au
Spaceship Financial Services Pty Ltd – www.spaceship.com.au
SGY – www.sgyagency.com.au
Sparke Helmore Lawyers – www.sparke.com.au
SS&C Technologies – www.ssctech.com
ST Consult – www.stconsult.com.au
State Street Australia Limited – www.statestreet.com.au
Strategic Capital Management – www.scmlgroup.com
SuperChoice Services Pty Limited – www.superchoiceservices.com.au
SuperRatings Pty Ltd – www.superratings.com.au
Superhero Markets Pty Ltd – www.superhero.com.au
TAL Limited – www.tal.com.au
Tata Consultancy Services – www.tcs.com
The Northern Trust Company – www.northerntrust.com
T.Rowe Price – www.troweprice.com.au
Vanguard Investments Australia Ltd – www.vanguard.com.au
Vellum Funds Management Pty Ltd – www.vellum.com.au
Virgin Money Super – www.virginmoney.com.au/superannuation
Wellington Management Australia Pty Ltd – www.wellington.com
WTW – www.wtwco.com