Thanks to the members of the Conference Committee

ASFA would like to thank the following members of the ASFA Conference Committee for their invaluable contribution and hard work in ensuring that ASFA's Conference program continues to be world class and like no other industry event.

Nick Callil

Chair, 2021 Conference Committee, Head of Retirement Solutions Australia, WTW, ASFA Super System Design Council

Sarah Adams

Group Executive Strategy, Brand and Reputation, AustralianSuper

Jeremy Cooper

Chairman, Retirement Income, Challenger and member, ASFA Super System Design Council

Michael Clancy

Chief Executive Officer, Qantas Super and ASFA Director

Craig Cummins

Partner, PwC

Justine Earl-Smith

Commercial Director, ASFA

Linda Elkins

Partner, KPMG

Dr Martin Fahy

Chief Executive Officer, ASFA

Kristian Fok

Chief Investment Officer, Cbus

Tony Keir (Fellow of ASFA)

Manager, Conference Program, ASFA

Analisa Kirby

General Manager, Marketing and Customer Strategy, MLC

Hayley Lyons

General Manager, Client Solutions QIC

Wendy Mak

Chief Marketing Officer, Link Group

Russell Mason (Fellow of ASFA)

Partner, Superannuation, Deloitte

Graeme Mather

Craig Matthew

Glen McCrea

Deputy CEO and Chief Policy Officer, ASFA

Maree Pallisco

Partner – National Superannuation Leader, Financial Services, EY

Kelly Power

General Manager, Product, Colonial First State and ASFA Director

Anthony Schiavo

Partner, State Manager QLD, Mercer

Wayne Sullivan (Fellow of ASFA)

Director of Marketing and Business Development, Frontier Advisors

Leeanne Turner

Teifi Whately

Chief Strategy Officer, Australian Retirement Trust