Conference committee

Thanks to the members of the 2019 Conference Committee

ASFA would like to thank the following members of the ASFA Conference Committee for their invaluable contribution and hard work in ensuring that ASFA’s Conference program continues to be world class and like no other industry event.

Andrew Boal (Fellow of ASFA)
Chair, 2019 Conference Committee and Chief Executive Officer, Rice Warner

David Atkin
Chief Executive Officer, Cbus Super

Nick Callil
Head of Retirement Solutions Australia, Willis Towers Watson and member, ASFA Super System Design Council

Jeremy Cooper
Chairman, Retirement Income, Challenger and member, ASFA Super System Design Council

Lisa Cumberland
Risk & Compliance Manager, BUSSQ Building Super

Dr Martin Fahy
Chief Executive Officer, ASFA

Scott Hartley
Chief Executive Officer, Sunsuper

Nicolette Hughes 
Director, Product Strategy and Innovation, ASFA

Tony Keir (Fellow of ASFA)
Conference Content and Research Manager, ASFA

Analisa Kirby
General Manager, Wealth Digital, Marketing and Customer Strategy, National Australia Bank Limited

Georgina Lee
Head of Innovation, Growth and Experience, Mercer

Hayley Lyons
General Manager, Client Services and Business Management, QIC

Vicky Maguire
Head of Business Growth Membership, AustralianSuper and member, ASFA Victorian State Executive

Wendy Mak
Chief Marketing Officer, Link Group

Russell Mason (Fellow of ASFA)
Partner – Superannuation, Deloitte

Graeme Mather
Director, Schroders

Craig Matthew
Director, Morpheus Ventures

Glen McCrea
Deputy CEO and Chief Policy Officer, ASFA

Mary Murphy

Maree Pallisco
Partner – Financial Services, National Superannuation Leader, Ernst & Young

Nicolette Rubinsztein
Non-Executive Director, Unisuper and member, ASFA Super System Design Council

Ian Silk
Chief Executive Officer, AustralianSuper

Wayne Sullivan (Fellow of ASFA)
Director, Marketing and Business Development, Frontier Advisors

Leeanne Turner
Chief Executive Officer and Company Secretary, MTAA Super