ASFA Member Directory

Industry Superannuation Funds

Privacy: When you click on any of the links below, you will leave the ASFA website. We suggest you read the privacy statements of these linked sites, as their privacy policies may differ from those of ASFA.
AMIST Super - www.amist.com.au
Australian Catholic Superannuation and Retirement Fund - www.catholicsuper.com.au
Australian Government Employees Superannuation Trust - www.agest.com.au
AustralianSuper - www.australiansuper.com
Austsafe Super - www.austsafe.com.au
Building Unions Superannuation Scheme (Qld) - www.bussq.com.au
CareSuper - www.caresuper.com.au
Catholic Superannuation Fund - www.csf.com.au
Cbus - www.cbussuper.com.au
Christian Super - www.christiansuper.com.au
Club Plus Superannuation - www.clubplussuper.com.au
Combined Super - www.combinedsuper.com.au
Concept One The Industry Superannuation Fund - www.conceptonesuper.com
Electricity Industry Superannuation Scheme - www.eiss.superfacts.com
Energy Industries Superannuation Scheme - www.eisuper.com.au
Energy Super - www.energysuper.com.au
Equip - www.equipsuper.com.au
First Super - www.firstsuper.com.au
HOSTPLUS - www.hostplus.com.au
Intrust Super Fund - www.intrust.com.au
Kinetic Financial Services Pty Ltd - www.kineticsuper.com.au
legalsuper - www.legalsuper.com.au
Local Government Super - www.lgsuper.com.au
LUCRF Super - www.lucrf.com.au
Maritime Super - www.maritimesuper.com.au
Meat Industry Employees’ Superannuation Fund - www.miesf.com.au
Media Super - www.mediasuper.com.au
Mine Wealth + Wellbeing - www.auscoalsuper.com.au
MTAA Superannuation Fund - www.mtaasuper.com.au
National Retirement Benefits Fund - www.nrbf.to
NGS Super Pty Ltd - www.ngssuper.com.au
NESS SUPER Pty Ltd - www.nesssuper.com.au
Prime Super - www.primesuper.com.au
QIEC Super Pty Ltd - www.qiec.com.au
Quadrant Superannuation - www.quadrantsuper.com.au
REI Super - www.reisuper.com.au
REST Industry Super - www.rest.com.au
Statewide Super - www.statewide.com.au
Sunsuper (Precision Administration) Pty Ltd - www.sunsuper.com.au
Tasplan Ltd - www.tasplan.com.au
TWUSUPER - www.twusuper.com.au
UniSuper Limited - www.unisuper.com.au
Victorian Independent Schools Superannuation Fund - www.vissf.com.au
Vision Super Pty Ltd - www.visionsuper.com.au