ASFA Member Directory

Industry Superannuation Funds

Privacy: When you click on any of the links below, you will leave the ASFA website. We suggest you read the privacy statements of these linked sites, as their privacy policies may differ from those of ASFA.
AMIST Super - www.amist.com.au
AUSCOAL Superannuation Fund - www.auscoalsuper.com.au
AUSfund - www.unclaimedsuper.com.au
AUST (Q) - www.austq.com.au
Australian Catholic Superannuation and Retirement Fund - www.catholicsuper.com.au
Australian Government Employees Superannuation Trust - www.agest.com.au
AustralianSuper - www.australiansuper.com
Austsafe Super - www.austsafe.com.au
Building Unions Superannuation Scheme (Qld) - www.bussq.com.au
CareSuper - www.caresuper.com.au
Catholic Superannuation Fund - www.csf.com.au
Cbus - www.cbussuper.com.au
Christian Super - www.christiansuper.com.au
Club Plus Superannuation - www.clubplussuper.com.au
Combined Super - www.combinedsuper.com.au
Electricity Industry Superannuation Scheme - www.eiss.superfacts.com
Energy Industries Superannuation Scheme - www.eisuper.com.au
Energy Super - www.energysuper.com.au
Equip - www.equipsuper.com.au
First Super - www.firstsuper.com.au
Health Industry Plan - www.hipsuper.com.au
HOSTPLUS - www.hostplus.com.au
Intrust Super Fund - www.intrust.com.au
legalsuper - www.legalsuper.com.au
LUCRF Super - www.lucrf.com.au
Maritime Financial Services - www.maritimesuper.com.au
Meat Industry Employees’ Superannuation Fund - www.miesf.com.au
Media Super - www.mediasuper.com.au
MTAA Superannuation Fund - www.mtaasuper.com.au
National Retirement Benefits Fund - www.nrbf.to
NGS Super - www.ngssuper.com.au
NSW Electrical Superannuation Scheme - www.nesssuper.com.au
Prime Super - www.primesuper.com.au
QIEC Super Pty Ltd - www.qiec.com.au
Quadrant Superannuation - www.quadrantsuper.com.au
Rei Super - www.reisuper.com.au
REST Industry Super - www.rest.com.au
Statewide Super - www.statewide.com.au
Sunsuper - www.sunsuper.com.au
Tasplan - www.tasplan.com.au
TWUSUPER - www.twusuper.com.au
UniSuper Limited - www.unisuper.com.au
Victorian Independent Schools Superannuation Fund - www.vissf.com.au
Vision Super Pty Ltd - www.visionsuper.com.au