ASFA Member Directory

Alphabetical Listing

Privacy: When you click on any of the links below, you will leave the ASFA website. We suggest you read the privacy statements of these linked sites, as their privacy policies may differ from those of ASFA.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X-Z
Aberdeen Asset Management - www.aberdeenasset.com.au
Affiliated Managers Group Pty Ltd - www.amg.com
AHC Pacific - www.ahcpacific.com.au
AIA Australia - www.aia.com.au
Alcoa of Australia Retirement Plan - www.alcoasuper.com.au
AMIST Super - www.amist.com.au
AMP Superannuation - www.amp.com.au/superannuation
ANZ Australian Staff Superannuation Scheme - www.anzstaffsuper.com
Aon Hewitt Limited - www.aonhewitt.com.au
ARA Consultants - www.araconsultants.com.au
Ashurst Australia - www.ashurst.com
Assured Guaranty Services (Australia) Pty Ltd - www.assuredguaranty.com
AUSCOAL Superannuation Fund - www.auscoalsuper.com.au
AUSfund - www.unclaimedsuper.com.au
AUST (Q) - www.austq.com.au
Australian Administration Services - www.aas.com.au
Australian Catholic Superannuation and Retirement Fund - www.catholicsuper.com.au
Australian Ethical Superannuation Pty Ltd - www.austethical.com.au
Australian Government Employees Superannuation Trust - www.agest.com.au
AustralianSuper - www.australiansuper.com
Australian YMCA Superannuation Fund - www.ymca.org.au
Austsafe Super - www.austsafe.com.au
AvSuper Pty Ltd - www.avsuper.com.au
BDO, Chartered Accountants & Advisers - www.bdo.com.au
Bendigo Superannuation Plan - www.sandhursttrustees.com.au
BlackRock Investment Management (Australia) Limited - www.blackrockinvestments.com.au
BlueChip Communication - www.bluechipcommunication.com.au
BNP Paribas Investment Partners (Australia) Limited - www.bnpparibas-ip.com.au
BOC Gases Superannuation Fund - www.bocsuper.com.au
Bravura Solutions - www.bravurasolutions.com
BT Financial Group - www.btonline.com.au
Building Unions Superannuation Scheme (Qld) - www.bussq.com.au
Bundaberg Sugar Ltd Superannuation Plan
Capital Group - www.thecapitalgroup.com.au
CareSuper - www.caresuper.com.au
Catholic Superannuation Fund - www.csf.com.au
Cbus - www.cbussuper.com.au
Centric Wealth - www.centricwealth.com.au
Challenger Limited - www.challenger.com.au
Chant West - www.chantwest.com.au
Christian Super - www.christiansuper.com.au
Clayton Utz - www.claytonutz.com/areas_of_law/controller.asp?aol=37
Clough Superannuation Fund - www.cloughsuper.com.au
Club Plus Superannuation - www.clubplussuper.com.au
CMC Markets Stockbroking - www.cmcmarkets.com.au/stockbroking
Coal Industry Superannuation Board - www.cisf.com.au
Colonial First State - www.colonialfirststate.com.au
Combined Super- www.combinedsuper.com.au
Commonwealth Bank Group Super - www.oursuperfund.com.au
Commonwealth Superannuation Corporation - www.csc.gov.au
ComSuper - www.comsuper.gov.au
Corrs Chambers Westgarth - www.corrs.com.au
Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited - www.deloitte.com.au
Deseret Benefit Plan - mysuper.watsonwyatt.com/deseret
DDH Graham Limited - www.ddhgraham.com.au
Dimensional - www.dimensional.com.au
DLA Piper Australia - www.dlapiper.com
Dow Australia Superannuation Fund - http://mysuper.towerswatson.com/dow
DST Bluedoor Pty Limited - www.dstglobalsolutions.com
Electricity Industry Superannuation Scheme - www.eiss.superfacts.com
Energy Industries Superannuation Scheme Pty Ltd - www.eisuper.com.au
Energy Super - www.energysuper.com.au
Equip - www.equipsuper.com.au
Equity Trustees Limited - www.eqt.com.au
EY Australia - www.ey.com.au
ESSSuper - www.esssuper.com.au
Financial Synergy - www.FinancialSynergy.com.au
Fire & Emergency Services Super Fund - www.fessuper.com.au
First Super - www.firstsuper.com.au
Foxrock Consulting - www.foxrock.com.au
FSS Trustee Corporation - www.firststatesuper.com.au
FuturePlus Financial Services Pty Limited - www.futureplus.com.au
GBST Holdings Ltd - www.gbst.com
GESB - www.gesb.com.au
GMO Australia Limited - www.gmo.com
Greenfields Financial Services Lawyers - www.greenfieldslawyers.com.au
Grosvenor Pirie Management Limited - www.gpml.com.au
Hall & Wilcox - www.hallandwilcox.com.au
Harwood Superannuation Fund - www.harwoodsuper.com.au
Health Industry Plan - www.hipsuper.com.au
Heidrick & Struggles - www.heidrick.com
Henry Davis York Lawyers - www.hdy.com.au
Herbert Geer - www.herbertgeer.com.au
Herbert Smith Freehills - www.herbertsmithfreehills.com
HWL Ebsworth Lawyers - www.hwle.com.au
HOSTPLUS - www.hostplus.com.au
HSBC Global Asset Management - www.hsbc.com.au/gam
Hyperion Asset Management - www.hyperionam.com.au
IAG & NRMA Superannuation Plan - www.IAGNRMA.superfacts.com
IBM Australia Limited
IFAA - Independent Fund Administrators & Advisers - www.ifaa.com.au
Inalytics -www.inalytics.com
ING Bank (Australia) Limited - www.ingdirect.com.au
Intrust Super Fund - www.intrust.com.au
Invesco - www.invesco.com.au
IOOF Holdings Ltd - www.ioof.com.au
IQ Group - www.iqgroup.com.au
ITM…The Data Specialist - www.itmlimited.com.au
K&L Gates - www.klgates.com
Kinetic Financial Services Pty Ltd - www.kineticsuper.com.au
King & Wood Mallesons - www.kwm.com
KPMG - www.kpmg.com/AU/en/Pages/default.aspx
Lambda Group - www.lambda.com.au
Lander & Rogers (Lawyers) - www.landers.com.au
LaSalle Investment Management - www.lasalle.com
legalsuper - www.legalsuper.com.au
LG Super - www.lgsuper.org
LUCRF Super - www.lucrf.com.au
Lutheran Super - www.lutheransuper.com.au
MAP Superannuation Plan - www.mapfunds.com.au
Maritime Financial Services - www.maritimesuper.com.au
Marvin & Palmer Associates, Inc. - www.marvinandpalmer.com
Maurice Blackburn Commercial - www.mbcommercial.com.au
Meat Industry Employees’ Superannuation Fund - www.miesf.com.au
Media Super - www.mediasuper.com.au
Mercer (Australia) Pty Ltd - www.mercer.com.au
Mercy Super - www.mercysuper.com.au
Metllife - www.metlife.com.au
MFS Investment Management - www.mfs.com
Mindtree Ltd - www.mindtree.com
Morningstar - www.morningstar.com.au
MTAA Superannuation Fund - www.mtaasuper.com.au
NAB Asset Servicing - assetservicing.nabgroup.com
NabInvest - www.nabinvest.com.au
Nambawan Super Limited- www.nambawansuper.com.pg
National Retirement Benefits Fund - www.nrbf.to
Nationwide Superannuation Fund - www.nsfsuper.com.au
Neuberger Berman Australia Pty Ltd - www.nb.com/australia
NGS Super - www.ngssuper.com.au
Northern Trust - www.northerntrust.com
NSW Electrical Superannuation Scheme - www.nesssuper.com.au
NT Superannuation Office - www.nt.gov.au/ntt/super
Oasis Asset Management - www.oasisasset.com.au
OnePath Australasia Limited - www.onepath.com.au
OpenText Pty Ltd - www.opentext.com.au
Perpetual - www.perpetual.com.au
Pillar Administration - www.pillar.com.au
PIMCO Australia - www.pimco.com
Pinnacle Investment Management - www.pinnacleinvestment.com.au
Porterallen Pty Limited - www.porterallen.com.au
PricewaterhouseCoopers - www.pwc.com.au
Prime Super - www.primesuper.com.au
Principal Global Investors - www.principalglobal.com
Professional Associations Super - www.pasl.com.au
Professional Financial Solutions Pty Ltd - www.pfsnet.com.au
Progressive Superannuation - www.progressive.com.au
Qantas Superannuation Plan - www.qantassuper.com.au
QIC - www.qic.com
QIEC Super Pty Ltd - www.qiec.com.au
QSuper - http://qsuper.qld.gov.au/
Quadrant Superannuation - www.quadrantsuper.com.au
Rei Super - www.reisuper.com.au
REST Industry Super - www.rest.com.au
Retirement Benefits Fund Board - www.rbf.com.au
Retirement Fund Board - www.rfb.to
Rice Warner - www.ricewarner.com
ROBECO - www.robeco.com
Russell Investments - www.russell.com.au
SA Metropolitan Fire Service Superannuation Fund - www.samfs.superfacts.com
SAS Trustee Corporation - www.statesuper.nsw.gov.au
Schroder Investment Management - www.schroders.com.au
Sequential Project Services - www.sequential.com.au
SMA Super Pty Ltd - www.supermanagers.com.au
Spark Green - www.sparkgreen.com.au
Statewide Super - www.statewide.com.au
Standard Life Investments - www.standardlifeinvestments.com
Strategic Capital Management - www.scmlgroup.com
STOXX Ltd - www.stoxx.com
Suncorp - www.suncorp.com.au
Sunsuper - www.sunsuper.com.au
Super SA - www.supersa.sa.gov.au
SuperChoice - www.superchoice.com.au
Superpartners Pty Ltd - www.superpartners.com.au
SuperRatings Pty Ltd - www.superratings.com.au
TAL Life Limited - www.toweraustralia.com.au
Tasplan - www.tasplan.com.au
Telstra Super Pty Ltd - www.telstrasuper.com.au
Thunderhead.com - www.thunderhead.com
Tranzact Superannuation Services - www.tranzact.com.au
Tria Investment Partners - www.triapartners.com
Trinity Funds Management - www.trinity.com.au
T.Rowe Price - www.troweprice.com.au
The Trust Company of Australia Super Fund - www.thetrustcompany.com.au
TWUSUPER - www.twusuper.com.au
UniSuper Limited - www.unisuper.com.au
Vanguard Investments Australia Ltd - www.vanguard.com.au
Veda - www.veda.com.au
Victorian Independent Schools Superannuation Fund - www.vissf.com.au
Virgin Super - www.virginmoney.com.au/super
Vision Super Pty Ltd - www.visionsuper.com.au
WA Local Government Superannuation Plan - www.walgsp.com.au
Water Corporation Superannuation Plan - www.watercorpsuper.com.au
Zurich Financial Services Australia Limited - www.zurich.com.au