ASFA Member Directory

Alphabetical Listing

Privacy: When you click on any of the links below, you will leave the ASFA website. We suggest you read the privacy statements of these linked sites, as their privacy policies may differ from those of ASFA.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X-Z
Aberdeen Asset Management - www.aberdeenasset.com.au
AcQuum Consulting - www.acquumconsulting.com.au
Affiliated Managers Group Pty Ltd - www.amg.com
AHC Pacific - www.ahcpacific.com.au
AIA Australia - www.aia.com.au
Alcoa of Australia Retirement Plan - www.alcoasuper.com.au
Alliance Bernstein Australia Limited - www.alliancebernstein.com
AMIST Super - www.amist.com.au
AMG Super - www.amgsuper.com.au
AMP Superannuation - www.amp.com.au/superannuation
ANZ Australian Staff Superannuation Scheme - www.anzstaffsuper.com
ANZ Wealth - www.anz.com/super
Aon Hewitt Limited - www.aonhewitt.com.au
ARA Consultants - www.araconsultants.com.au
Ascalon Capital Management - www.ascalon.com.au
Ashurst Australia - www.ashurst.com
Assured Guaranty Services (Australia) Pty Ltd - www.assuredguaranty.com
AUSCOAL Superannuation Fund - www.auscoalsuper.com.au
Australian Administration Services - www.aas.com.au
Australian Catholic Superannuation and Retirement Fund - www.catholicsuper.com.au
Australian Ethical Superannuation Pty Ltd - www.austethical.com.au
Australian Government Employees Superannuation Trust - www.agest.com.au
AustralianSuper - www.australiansuper.com
Austsafe Super - www.austsafe.com.au
AvSuper Pty Ltd - www.avsuper.com.au
BDO, Chartered Accountants & Advisers - www.bdo.com.au
Bendigo Superannuation Plan - www.sandhursttrustees.com.au
Bendigo Smartstart Super - www.bendigosuper.com.au
BlackRock Investment Management (Australia) Limited - www.blackrockinvestments.com.au
BlueChip Communication - www.bluechipcommunication.com.au
BNP Paribas Investment Partners (Australia) Limited - www.bnpparibas-ip.com.au
BOC Gases Superannuation Fund - www.bocsuper.com.au
Bravura Solutions Pty Limited - www.bravurasolutions.com
BT Financial Group - www.btonline.com.au
Building Unions Superannuation Scheme (Qld) - www.bussq.com.au
Bundaberg Sugar Ltd Superannuation Plan
Capital Group - www.thecapitalgroup.com.au
CareSuper - www.caresuper.com.au
Catholic Superannuation Fund - www.csf.com.au
Cbus - www.cbussuper.com.au
Challenger Limited - www.challenger.com.au
Chant West - www.chantwest.com.au
CHR Consulting Pty Ltd - www.chrc.com.au
Christian Super - www.christiansuper.com.au
Clayton Utz - www.claytonutz.com/areas_of_law/controller.asp?aol=37
ClearView Wealth Limited - www.clearview.com.au
Clough Superannuation Fund - www.cloughsuper.com.au
Club Plus Superannuation - www.clubplussuper.com.au
CMC Markets Stockbroking - www.cmcmarkets.com.au/stockbroking
Colonial First State - www.colonialfirststate.com.au
Combined Super- www.combinedsuper.com.au
Commonwealth Bank Group Super - www.oursuperfund.com.au
Commonwealth Superannuation Corporation - www.csc.gov.au
ComSuper - www.comsuper.gov.au
Corrs Chambers Westgarth - www.corrs.com.au
Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu - www.deloitte.com.au
Deseret Benefit Plan for Australia - mysuper.watsonwyatt.com/deseret
DDH Graham Limited - www.ddhgraham.com.au
Defence Housing Australia - www.dha.gov.au
Dimensional - www.dimensional.com.au
DLA Piper Australia - www.dlapiper.com
Dow Australia Superannuation Fund - http://mysuper.towerswatson.com/dow
DST Bluedoor Pty Limited - www.dstsystems.com/bluedoor
Electricity Industry Superannuation Scheme - www.eiss.superfacts.com
Energy Industries Superannuation Scheme Pty Ltd - www.eisuper.com.au
Energy Super - www.energysuper.com.au
Equipsuper Pty Ltd - www.equipsuper.com.au
Equity Trustees Limited - www.eqt.com.au
Ernst & Young - www.ey.com.au
ESSSuper - www.esssuper.com.au
Financial Synergy - www.FinancialSynergy.com.au
Fire & Emergency Services Super Fund - www.fessuper.com.au
First Super - www.firstsuper.com.au
Foxrock Consulting - www.foxrock.com.au
FSS Trustee Corporation - www.firststatesuper.com.au
FuturePlus Financial Services Pty Limited - www.futureplus.com.au
GBST Holdings Ltd - www.gbst.com
GESB - www.gesb.com.au
GMO Australia Limited - www.gmo.com
Goal Group Australia Pty Ltd - www.goalgroup.com
Grosvenor Pirie Management Limited - www.gpml.com.au
Hall & Wilcox - www.hallandwilcox.com.au
Harwood Superannuation Fund - www.harwoodsuper.com.au
Heidrick & Struggles - www.heidrick.com
Henry Davis York Lawyers - www.hdy.com.au
Herbert Smith Freehills - www.herbertsmithfreehills.com
Hermes Fund Managers (Australia) Pty Ltd - www.hermesfundmanagers.com
HWL Ebsworth Lawyers - www.hwle.com.au
HOSTPLUS - www.hostplus.com.au
HSBC Global Asset Management - www.hsbc.com.au/gam
Hyperion Asset Management - www.hyperionam.com.au
IAG & NRMA Superannuation Plan - www.IAGNRMA.superfacts.com
IBM Superplan in AustralianSuper - www.ibm.superfacts.com
IFAA - Independent Fund Administrators & Advisers - www.ifaa.com.au
Inalytics -www.inalytics.com
ING Bank (Australia) Limited - www.ingdirect.com.au
Intrust Super Fund - www.intrust.com.au
Invesco - www.invesco.com.au
IOOF Holdings Limited - www.ioof.com.au
IQ Group - www.iqgroup.com.au
ITM…The Data Specialist - www.itmlimited.com.au
K&L Gates - www.klgates.com
Kinetic Financial Services Pty Ltd - www.kineticsuper.com.au
King & Wood Mallesons - www.kwm.com
KPMG - www.kpmg.com/AU/en/Pages/default.aspx
Lambda Group - www.lambda.com.au
Lander & Rogers - www.landers.com.au
LaSalle Investment Management - www.lasalle.com
Lazard Asset Management Pacific Co - www.lazardassetmanagement.com.au
legalsuper - www.legalsuper.com.au
LGSuper - www.lgsuper.com.au
LUCRF Super - www.lucrf.com.au
Lutheran Super - www.lutheransuper.com.au
MAP Funds Management Ltd - www.mapfunds.com.au
Maritime Super - www.maritimesuper.com.au
Meat Industry Employees’ Superannuation Fund - www.miesf.com.au
ME Bank - www.mebank.com.au
Media Super - www.mediasuper.com.au
Mercer - www.mercer.com.au
Mercy Super - www.mercysuper.com.au
Metllife - www.metlife.com.au
MFS Investment Management - www.mfs.com
Milan Partners - www.milanpartners.com
Mindtree Ltd - www.mindtree.com
Morningstar - www.morningstar.com.au
MTAA Superannuation Fund - www.mtaasuper.com.au
NAB Asset Servicing - assetservicing.nabgroup.com
NabInvest - www.nabinvest.com.au
Nambawan Super - www.nambawansuper.com.pg
National Retirement Benefits Fund - www.nrbf.to
Nationwide Superannuation Fund - www.nsfsuper.com.au
NESS SUPER Pty Ltd - www.nesssuper.com.au
Neuberger Berman Australia Pty Ltd - www.nb.com/australia
NGS Super Pty Ltd - www.ngssuper.com.au
The Northern Trust Company - www.northerntrust.com
Norton Rose Fulbright - www.nortonrosefulbright.com
NT Superannuation Office - www.super.nt.gov.au
Oban Pty Ltd - www.obansolutions.com.au
Perpetual Limited - www.perpetual.com.au
Pillar Administration - www.pillar.com.au
PIMCO Australia Pty Ltd - www.pimco.com.au
Pinnacle Investment Management - www.pinnacleinvestment.com.au
Porterallen Pty Limited - www.porterallen.com.au
PricewaterhouseCoopers - www.pwc.com.au
Prime Super - www.primesuper.com.au
Principal Global Investors - www.principalglobal.com
Professional Associations Super - www.pasl.com.au
PFS - www.pfsnet.com.au
Progressive Superannuation - www.progressive.com.au
Qantas Superannuation Plan - www.qantassuper.com.au
QIC - www.qic.com
QIEC Super Pty Ltd - www.qiec.com.au
QSuper Limited - http://qsuper.qld.gov.au/
Quadrant Superannuation - www.quadrantsuper.com.au
REI Super - www.reisuper.com.au
REST Industry Super - www.rest.com.au
Retirement Benefits Fund Board - www.rbf.com.au
Retirement Fund Board - www.rfb.to
Rice Warner - www.ricewarner.com
ROBECO - www.robeco.com
RR Donnelley - www.rrdgim.com
Russell Investments - www.russell.com.au
SA Metropolitan Fire Service Superannuation Scheme - www.samfs.superfacts.com
SAS Trustee Corporation - www.statesuper.nsw.gov.au
Schroder Investment Management - www.schroders.com.au
Spark Green - www.sparkgreen.com.au
State Super Financial Services Ltd - www.ssfs.com.au
Statewide Super - www.statewide.com.au
Standard Chartered Bank - www.sc.com/au/
Standard Life Investments - www.standardlifeinvestments.com
Strategic Capital Management - www.scmlgroup.com
Suncorp Life - www.suncorp.com.au
Sunsuper (Precision Administration) Pty Ltd - www.sunsuper.com.au
Super Managers Funds Administration Pty Ltd - www.supermanagers.com.au
Super SA - www.supersa.sa.gov.au
SuperChoice - www.superchoice.com.au
Superpartners Pty Ltd - www.superpartners.com.au
SuperRatings Pty Ltd - www.superratings.com.au
TAL Limited - www.toweraustralia.com.au
Tasplan Ltd - www.tasplan.com.au
Telstra Super Pty Ltd - www.telstrasuper.com.au
Thomson Geer - www.tglaw.com.au
Tranzact Superannuation Services - www.tranzact.com.au
Tria Investment Partners - www.triapartners.com
Trinity Funds Management - www.trinity.com.au
T.Rowe Price - www.troweprice.com.au
The Trust Company - www.thetrustcompany.com.au
TWUSUPER - www.twusuper.com.au
UniSuper Limited - www.unisuper.com.au
Vanguard Investments Australia Ltd - www.vanguard.com.au
Veda - www.veda.com.au
Victorian Independent Schools Superannuation Fund - www.vissf.com.au
Virgin Super - www.virginmoney.com.au/super
Vision Super Pty Ltd - www.visionsuper.com.au
WA Super - www.wasuper.com.au
Water Corporation Superannuation Plan - www.watercorpsuper.com.au
Zurich Financial Services Australia Limited - www.zurich.com.au